On Hold

hi all, 

As you can see I have just posted my last post that I wrote ages ago, pending to be sent as soon as I had Internet. 

Unfortunately since then we have had to return to Holland on Wednesday 19th August due to my (Margit) mum suffering a brain heamorage. Luckily she is ok all things considered and only her vision appears to be affected. She is still in hospital at present but we are hoping she will be able to transfer to the rehab centre soon. At present Neil and I are stationed in Breda for the time being. 

This means we won’t be doing any travelling at the moment, thus no more blog updates for now. Obviously we hope to resume at some point, but at present we have no idea when this will be.

As you can see I haven’t put anything on Facebook about this, as I didn’t want to put such a sensitive message out there on public, and figured that people who really want to find out what we are up to will look on here anyway. 

So long my friends, 

I hope to be able to write you a happier story in the very near future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment